ACE
ACE
Antenna Centre of Excellence
 
Home Page
 
Objectives of ACE
Technical Approach
Activities Description
Contacts
Consortium
 
 
 
 
space space space

ACE - Contacts

Network Co-ordinator:

 

Dr. Bruno Casali
IDS Ingegneria dei Sistemi spa
Via Livornese 1019
56010, Pisa Italy
Tel: +39 050 3124 241
Fax: +39 050 3124 201
E-mail: b.casali@ids-spa.it

Technical Co-ordinator:

 

Dr. Per Ingvarson
SAAB Space AB
Delsjoemotet
40515 Goteborg, Sweden
Tel: +46 31 735 4002
Fax: +46 31 735 4000
E-mail: per.ingvarson@space.se

Activities Leaders:

 

Coordination with Wireless Applications
Activity Leader: Per Ingvarson (SAAB Space AB)
E-mail: per.ingvarson@space.se

 

Antenna software initiative
Activity Leaders: Guy Vandenbosch (KUL), Raphaël Gillard (IETR)
E-mails: guy.vandenbosch@esat.kuleuven.ac.be;raphael.gillard@insa-rennes.fr

 

Antenna measurements techniques
Activity Leader: Olav Breinbjerg (DTU)
E-mail: ob@oersted.dtu.dk

 

MM-& sub-mm waves/Integrated antennas
Activity Leader: Peter Hall (UNIBHAM)
E-mail: p.s.hall@bham.ac.uk

 

Small antennas
Activity Leader: Marta Martinez (IMST)
E-mail: martinez@imst.de

 

Wireband & multiband antennas
Activity Leader: Peter Balling (ASC)
E-mail: pballing@asc-consult.com

 

Planar & conformal arrays
Activity Leader: Gerard Caille (AAS)
E-mail: Gerard.Caille@alcatelaleniaspace.com

 

Smart antenna systems
Activity Leader: Angeliki Alexiou (LUCENT UK)
E-mail: alexiou@lucent.com

 

Training and education
Activity Leader: Björn Lindmark (KTH)
E-mail: bjorn.lindmark@s3.kth.se

 

Dissemination and knowledge transfer management
Activity Leader: Juan Mosig (EPFL)
E-mail: juan.mosig@epfl.ch


©2004 ACE